When Chocolate turned Chokureto

I’m a chocolate lover!! Aware that it contains high level of sugar but it is just my weakness. It stimulates my taste buds in a way that makes me want to come back for more. ^_^

choko

Japanese chocolates really taste good… I love it — from white to dark chocolate and from sweet to bitter sweet chocolate! At first, I thought this would just bring up extra calories and fat to our body. Many of us are unaware that this sweet foodie raise antioxidant levels in our blood. Can’t believe it? Eat now and we’ll see! ^_^

2 thoughts on “When Chocolate turned Chokureto

Leave a Reply

